DF Capital

London Office

DF Capital
2nd Floor, 12 Groveland Court,
London, EC4M 9EH

Manchester Office

DF Capital
3rd Floor, 196 Deansgate,
Manchester, M3 3WF

To contact DF Capital email enquiries@dfcapital.co.uk, or contact a member of our team directly using the details below:

Commercial Leadership Team

Andy Stafferton
Founder & Chief Commercial Officer

+44 (0)7808 295358
astafferton@dfcapital.co.uk

Dan Savage
Managing Director – Commercial Assets
Industry Leader – Construction & Transport
+44 (0)7715 316891
dsavage@dfcapital.co.uk

Jordan Edwards
Managing Director – Supply Chain
Industry Leader – Marine
+44 (0)7841 033235
jedwards@dfcapital.co.uk

Neil Jones
Managing Director – Asset Based Lending

+44 (0)7849 089293
njones@dfcapital.co.uk

Corvin Baks
Industry Leader – Motorhomes
& Caravans
+44 (0)20 3937 6420
corvin.baks@dfcapital.co.uk

Paul Evans
Industry Leader – Lodges
& Holiday Homes
+44 (0)7789 656791
pevans@dfcapital.co.uk

Lee Frankish
Industry Leader – Motorcycles, ATV
& Utility Vehicles
+44 (0)7849 086902
lfrankish@dfcapital.co.uk

Brian Warbrick
Industry Leader – Agriculture
&  Materials Handling
+44 (0)7849 084724
bwarbrick@dfcapital.co.uk

Business Development Team

Nigel Warrington
Head of UK Sales
+44 (0)7849 089295
nwarrington@dfcapital.co.uk

Ryan Barnett
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7849 088353
rbarnett@dfcapital.co.uk

Rachel Berry
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7849 089294
rberry@dfcapital.co.uk

Julia Borge
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7841 032825
jborge@dfcapital.co.uk

Stewart Cullen
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7715 317041
scullen@dfcapital.co.uk

Andrew Moore
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7849 085545
amoore@dfcapital.co.uk

Andrew Morris
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7849 084705
amorris@dfcapital.co.uk

Gbadebo Ogunbanjo
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7849 084708
gogunbanjo@dfcapital.co.uk

Garry Sharp
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7849 089296
gsharp@dfcapital.co.uk

Emma Sowerby
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7715 317032
esowerby@dfcapital.co.uk

Scott Yendell
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)7849 089454
syendell@dfcapital.co.uk