DF Capital

London Office

DF Capital
2nd Floor, 12 Groveland Court,
London, EC4M 9EH

Manchester Office

DF Capital
3rd Floor, 196 Deansgate,
Manchester, M3 3WF

To contact DF Capital email enquiries@dfcapital.co.uk, or contact a member of our team directly using the details below:

Industry Leaders

Andy Stafferton
Chief Commercial Officer

+44 (0)7808 295358
astafferton@dfcapital.co.uk

Dan Savage
Managing Director – Commercial Assets

+44 (0)7715 316891
dsavage@dfcapital.co.uk

Jordan Edwards
Managing Director – Marine & Powersports

+44 (0)7841 033235
jedwards@dfcapital.co.uk

Corvin Baks
Industry Leader – Motorhomes
& Caravans
+44 (0)20 3937 6420
corvin.baks@dfcapital.co.uk

National Relationship Managers

Brian Warbrick
National Relationship Leader

+44 (0)7849 084724
bwarbrick@dfcapital.co.uk

Alina Boston
National Relationship Manager –
Motorhomes & Caravans
+44 (0)7849 089211
abostan@dfcapital.co.uk

Andrew Morris
National Relationship Manager –
Commercial Assets
+44 (0)7849 084705
amorris@dfcapital.co.uk

Emma Sowerby
National Relationship Manager –
Lodges & Holiday Homes
+44 (0)7715 317032
esowerby@dfcapital.co.uk

Nigel Warrington
National Relationship Manager –
Marine & Powersports
+44 (0)7849 089295
nwarrington@dfcapital.co.uk